Changing Diapers, Changing Lives

events

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
04/10/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

May 2020

Date/Time Event
05/08/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
06/12/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
07/10/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
08/14/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
09/11/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
10/09/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
11/13/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
12/11/2020 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jan 2021

Date/Time Event
01/08/2021 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI
1 2 3 4 5

© 2020 · logo by Livvy Zimmerman · site design by Eclectic Whimsy · SEO powered by MediaSpin Solutions
Home | About | News | How To Help |Contact | Sitemap