Changing Diapers, Changing Lives

events

May 2018

Date/Time Event
05/11/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
06/08/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
07/13/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
08/10/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
09/14/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
10/12/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
11/09/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
12/14/2018 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event
01/11/2019 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
02/08/2019 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

© 2018 · logo by Livvy Zimmerman · site design by Eclectic Whimsy · SEO powered by MediaSpin Solutions
Home | About | News | How To Help |Contact | Sitemap