Changing Diapers, Changing Lives

events

Jun 2024

Date/Time Event
06/14/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jul 2024

Date/Time Event
07/12/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Aug 2024

Date/Time Event
08/09/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Sep 2024

Date/Time Event
09/13/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Oct 2024

Date/Time Event
10/11/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Nov 2024

Date/Time Event
11/08/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Dec 2024

Date/Time Event
12/13/2024 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jan 2025

Date/Time Event
01/10/2025 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Feb 2025

Date/Time Event
02/14/2025 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Mar 2025

Date/Time Event
03/14/2025 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI
1 2 3 4

© 2024 · logo by Livvy Zimmerman · site design by Eclectic Whimsy · SEO powered by MediaSpin Solutions
Home | About | News | How To Help |Contact | Sitemap