Changing Diapers, Changing Lives

events

Feb 2022

Date/Time Event
02/11/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Mar 2022

Date/Time Event
03/11/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Apr 2022

Date/Time Event
04/08/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

May 2022

Date/Time Event
05/13/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jun 2022

Date/Time Event
06/10/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jul 2022

Date/Time Event
07/08/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Aug 2022

Date/Time Event
08/12/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event
09/09/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Oct 2022

Date/Time Event
10/14/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Nov 2022

Date/Time Event
11/11/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI
1 2 3 4 5 6

© 2019 · logo by Livvy Zimmerman · site design by Eclectic Whimsy · SEO powered by MediaSpin Solutions
Home | About | News | How To Help |Contact | Sitemap