Changing Diapers, Changing Lives

events

Aug 2021

Date/Time Event
08/13/2021 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Sep 2021

Date/Time Event
09/10/2021 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
10/08/2021 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
11/12/2021 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Dec 2021

Date/Time Event
12/10/2021 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Jan 2022

Date/Time Event
01/14/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Feb 2022

Date/Time Event
02/11/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Mar 2022

Date/Time Event
03/11/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

Apr 2022

Date/Time Event
04/08/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI

May 2022

Date/Time Event
05/13/2022 - Fri
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Agency Pick Up
Nestlings Diaper Bank, Holland MI
1 2 3 4 5

© 2019 · logo by Livvy Zimmerman · site design by Eclectic Whimsy · SEO powered by MediaSpin Solutions
Home | About | News | How To Help |Contact | Sitemap